Latest News

Award Watch and Black Bookers by the Gurkha

Awards Watch
Peter Fernie (20) edged another win clear of Dean Nazzari (17) for the honours in the Kalgoorlie Feed Barns Trainer of the year. Aaron Bazeley (15) and Dan Morton (13) are next.
Misty Bazeley continues on path for a career best finish to the season with 18 wins, well clear of Felicity Ives (12) and Mitchell Pateman (9).
Ives (12) leads the Scimitar Services Apprentice of the Year from Pateman (9) and Patterson (8).
Hussation (18) leads the Dr Brent Hunt Horse of the year Award from Hiatus, Massivo, Maybe Us (16) Black Tycoon (15) and Albertani, Bells Victory and Turing (14).
Black Bookers
Foryouandme, Milanís Thunder, Kalahanhi, Secret Ceremony
Next Meeting
$40,000 Raglan Drilling GTC Tattersallís Cup-$17,500 Palace Hotel Goldrush