Race Calendar

Date Event
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Sunday Race Day
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Sunday Race Day
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Sunday Race Day
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Sunday Race Day
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Sunday Race Day
Sunday, August 18, 2019 Sunday Race Day
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Sunday Race Day
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Coolgardie Cup Race Day
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Boulder & Kambalda Cup Race Day
Thursday, October 3, 2019 Hannan's Handicap Race Day
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Kalgoorlie Cup Race Day
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Thursday Race Day
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Saturday Race Day
Photo of the Jarrard Promenade Marquee venue area