Race Calendar

Date Event
Friday, April 10, 2020 Good Friday Race Day
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Anzac Day Race Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 Sunday Race Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Sunday Race Day
Sunday, May 24, 2020 Sunday Race Day
Sunday, June 7, 2020 Sunday Race Day
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Sunday Race Day
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Sunday Race Day
Sunday, July 5, 2020 Sunday Race Day
Sunday, July 19, 2020 Sunday Race Day
Sunday, July 26, 2020 Sunday Race Day
Sunday, August 9, 2020 Sunday Race Day
Sunday, August 16, 2020 Sunday Race Day
Sunday, August 23, 2020 Sunday Race Day
Sunday, September 6, 2020 Coolgardie Cup
Sunday, September 20, 2020 Boulder & Kambalda Cup Day
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Hannans Handicap Day
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Kalgoorlie Cup Day
Sunday, October 18, 2020 Sunday Race Day
Saturday, October 31, 2020 Saturday Race Day
Photo of the Jarrard Promenade Marquee venue area