Racing Calendar

 

Feeling unwell?
Please stay at home, and if directed to do so please get tested.

DateEvent
Saturday, March 26, 2022Race Day
Saturday, April 2, 2022Race Day
Friday, April 15, 2022Good Friday Race Day (Surcharges will apply)
Monday, April 25, 2022ANZAC Day Race Meeting (Surcharges will apply)
Sunday, May 8, 2022Race Day
Sunday, May 22, 2022Race Day
Sunday, May 29, 2022Race Day
Sunday, June 12, 2022Race Day
Sunday, June 19, 2022Race Day
Sunday, July 3, 2022Race Day
Sunday, July 10, 2022Race Day
Sunday, July 24, 2022Race Day
Sunday, July 31, 2022Race Day
Sunday, August 14, 2022Kambalda Cup
Sunday, August 21, 2022Tattersalls Cup
Sunday, September 4, 2022Coolgardie Cup Day
Sunday, September 18, 2022Boulder Cup
Thursday, September 29, 2022Hannan’s Handicap
Saturday, October 1, 2022Kalgoorlie Cup Day - Over 18 Event
Sunday, October 16, 2022Race Day
Saturday, October 29, 2022Race Day

About KBRC

All of us associated with the Kalgoorlie-Boulder Racing Club feel privileged to be the custodians of thoroughbred racing in Kalgoorlie-Boulder and to have such a wonderful course and a truly unique Racing Museum.

© 2022 Kalgoorlie-Boulder Racing Club