Racing Calendar

COVID-19 NOTICE

Events are currently being planned based on current Covid Restrictions.

Event strategies will be adapted to suit any future advice from the Department of Premier and Cabinet, refer to the below link:

DateEvent
Saturday, March 27, 2021Bronte Stewart Memorial Race Day
Friday, April 2, 2021Good Friday Race Day
Saturday, April 17, 2021Race Day
Sunday, April 25, 2021RSL Legacy Meeting
Sunday, May 9, 2021Mothers Day Races
Sunday, May 23, 2021Rotary Club of Boulder - Peter Palmer Memorial Race Day
Sunday, May 30, 2021Mayoral Cup - Free Community Race Day
Sunday, June 13, 2021Race Day
Sunday, June 20, 2021Joan Percy Memorial Race Day
Sunday, July 4, 2021Race Day
Sunday, July 11, 2021Race Day
Sunday, July 25, 2021Variety Race Day
Sunday, August 1, 2021Kambalda Cup
Sunday, August 15, 2021Race Day
Sunday, August 22, 2021Tattersalls Cup
Sunday, September 5, 2021Coolgardie Cup Day
Sunday, September 19, 2021Boulder Cup
Thursday, September 30, 2021Hannan’s Handicap
Saturday, October 2, 2021Kalgoorlie Cup Day
Sunday, October 17, 2021Race Day
Saturday, October 30, 2021Race Day

About KBRC

All of us associated with the Kalgoorlie-Boulder Racing Club feel privileged to be the custodians of thoroughbred racing in Kalgoorlie-Boulder and to have such a wonderful course and a truly unique Racing Museum.

© 2021 Kalgoorlie-Boulder Racing Club